Loading... 


  Contact Us

Skip Navigation LinksHome Contact Us

Network Support Services

Claims Customer Service

(714) 937-6143
Hours: - weekdays from 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Claims Billing Address

P.O. Box 70014
Anaheim, CA 92825-0014

Enrollment Customer Service

Tel. (714) 937-6270
Fax. (714) 937-6269

Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT)

(714) 937-6153

Electronic Claims Submissions
Electronic Remittance Advice (ERA)

(714) 937-6130

Provider Portal Support

(714) 937-6130

Customer Service & Utilization Management

St Joseph Heritage Medical Group

(888) 881-3136

St Joseph Hospital Affiliated Physicians

(888) 313-4373

St. Jude Affiliated Physicians
St. Jude Heritage Medical Group
Mission Hospital Affiliated Physicians
Mission Heritage Medical Group

(800) 627-8106

Hoag Medical Group
Hoag Affiliated Physicians

(949) 531-6404

St. Mary High Desert Medical Group
Premier Healthcare

(760) 669-3051

Provider Relations

Mission Hospital Affiliated Physicians

Marie Juarez
Tel. (714) 712-3321
Cell (714) 292-1260
marie.juarez@stjoe.org

St. Mary High Desert Medical Group
Premier Healthcare

Brittany Bartholomew
Tel. (760) 956-4129
Brittany.Bartholomew@stjoe.org

St. Joseph Hospital Affiliated Physicians

Patty Garcia
Tel. (714) 712-3318
Cell (714) 296-6017
patricia.garcia@stjoe.org

Marie Juarez
Tel. (714) 712-3321
marie.juarez@stjoe.org

Vanessa Sevilla
Tel. (714) 347-7523
Cell (714) 296-5961
Vanessa.Sevilla@stjoe.org

St. Jude Hospital Affiliated Physicians

Claude Houston, Director, Provider Relations and Training
Tel. (714) 937-6250
Cell (760) 403-1825
Fax (714) 712-3093
claude.houston@stjoe.org

Hoag Affiliated Physicians

Jamie Dunn
Tel (714) 712-3326
Cell (949) 237-0420
Jamie.Dunn@stjoe.org

St Joseph Health Medical Network

Colleen M Monfross
Tel. (707) 387-3936
Tel. (707) 525-4093
colleen.monfross@stjoe.org